Events

The core of our work is the Walk & Talk monthly events where we all meet up and well, Walk & Talk! It’s not just about the walking and the talking though, as the power of these events is the sense of togetherness and the lack of judgement, which means all are comfortable to talk freely while getting some fresh air and exercise outside.

Here you can see all the information about past, present and future events.

You can also subscribe to our Google Calendar so that our events are synced with your calendars as soon as we add them in.

Upcoming Events

Together 4 Mental Health – Walk for Awareness

In collaboration with Mental Health Association Malta

Sunday 23rd October 2022

10:00

Triton Fountain, Valletta

Add to
Oct 2022 - Walk 4 Awareness

Thinking Too Much – Mental Health Awareness Concert – UK 2022

In collaboration with Samaritans UK

Saturday 29th October 2022

19:30

Princes Hall, Aldershot, UK

Add to
Thinking Too Much Concert Poster UK 2022

Past Events

Walk & Talk – September 2022

Sunday 25th September 2022

9:00

Selmun Chapel

Add to

Walk & Talk – August 2022

Saturday 20th August 2022

18:00

Malta National Aquarium, Qawra

Add to

Walk & Talk – July 2022

Saturday 16th July 2022

18:00

Migra il-Ferha, Rabat

Add to

The Ghar Lapsi Cleanup

In collaboration with ReRoot and 7R Lifestyle Malta

Sunday 29th May 2022

8:00

Ghar Lapsi

Add to

Walk & Talk – June 2022

Sunday 5th June 2022

9:00

Ghajn Tuffieha

Add to

Walk & Talk – Darkness Into The Light

Saturday 7th May 2022

5:00

Love Monument, Spinola

Add to

Walk & Talk – Easter Edition – April 2022

Sunday 3rd April 2022

10:00

Vincent’s Eco Estate

Add to

Walk & Talk – March 2022

Sunday 6th March 2022

10:00

Kennedy Grove

Add to

Walk & Talk – for Mental Health Support

Sunday 13th February 2022

10:00

Ghar Dalam

Add to

Walk & Talk – Supporting you through the new year

Sunday 16th January 2022

10:00

St Thomas Bay, Marsaskala

Add to

Walk & Talk Christmas Party

Sunday 12th December 2021

10:00

Salina Nature Reserve

Add to

Walk & Talk at Foresta 2000

Sunday 7th November 2021

10:00

Foresta 2000 Nature Reserve

Add to

Walk & Talk – Majjistral Park

Sunday 10th October 2021

10:00

Meeting Point / Car Park

Add to

Walk & Talk – Simar Nature Reserve

Sunday 12th September 2021

10:00

Simar Nature Reserve

Add to

Walk & Talk – Vincent’s Eco Estate

Sunday 29th August 2021

9:00

Vincent’s Eco Estate

Add to

Walk & Talk – Anniversary Special

Saturday 10th July 2021

18:00

Pembroke Gardens